The River Instrumental Vol. 1: Knowing You

Track Listing
1. Resting Place
2. As The Deer
3. The Desperation To Know You *
4. All Consuming Fire
5. To Him Who Sits On The Throne
6. You Are My Hiding Place
7. Psalm 77 *
8. Glory To God In The Highest
9. Hovering Over The Waters *
10. Worthy Is The Lamb
11. All Who Are Thirsty
12. Drink From The River Of Life *
13. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
14. Knowing You
15. Draw Me Close

* Spontaneous Compositions

Real PlayerReal Player is required to listen to streaming audio from this website. Click here to download Real Player.

Close This Window