The River Vol. 3: Lament For The Poor

Track Listing
1. Spirit of the Sovereign Lord
2. Justice Will Roll*
3. Prayer
4. Cry for the Poor*
5. Lament for the Poor*
6. Word of Exortation
7. Return to Your Fortress*
8. Holy Unto You
9. For the Lord Is Holy / As You Gaze*
10. The Spirit and the Bride*
11. Heaven Is Preparing*
12. We Will Dance

* Spontaneous Compositions

Real PlayerReal Player is required to listen to streaming audio from this website. Click here to download Real Player.

Close This Window