Impossible Dream

Track Listing
1. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
2. The Lord Is My Shepherd
3. The Impossible Dream
4. Forteleza (Strength)
5. Close Every Door
6. Yerushalayim Shel Zahav (Jerusalem Of Gold)
7. Shine On Us
8. Song Of The Ages
9. The Lord's Prayer
10. Avinu Malkeinu (Our Father, Our King)
11. She'ma
12. Shalom

Real PlayerReal Player is required to listen to streaming audio from this website. Click here to download Real Player.

Close This Window