The River Vol. 5: Dance With Me

Track Listing
1. Dance With Me
2. A People Prepared for Your Glory*
3. Resting Place
4. A Love Like This*
5. Prepare the Way of the Lord Most High*
6. Hallelujah
7. March On!
8. Day & Night, Night & Day*

* Spontaneous Compositions

Real PlayerReal Player is required to listen to streaming audio from this website. Click here to download Real Player.

Close This Window