The River Vol. 6: Freedom's Fire

Track Listing
1. Prelude
2. Burn Away
3. Swirling of the Fire
4. Freedom's Fire
5. Freedom Fighters
6. Burning in the Sky
7. Burning Desire
8. Desperate Times
9. We Choose the Fear of the Lord
10. The River of Worship
11. Beauty for Ashes
12. Praise Him / Can't Stop Praising His Name
13. The Victory Shout

All songs are spontaneous compositions, except "Burning in the Sky" and "Praise Him / Can't Stop Praising His Name".

Real PlayerReal Player is required to listen to streaming audio from this website. Click here to download Real Player.

Close This Window