Come Into The House Of God

Track Listing
1. Instrumental
2. Psalm 27
3. Who is Like The Lord?
4. You Have Stirred the Waters
5. Come Into the House of God
6. Restless Generation
7. Hiding Place
8. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
9. God is the Strength of My Heart
10. Keys of David
11. The Great Company
12. How Close Can I Go?
13. Lift Up Your Heads
14. Let Your Glory Fall

All songs are spontaneous compositions, except tracks 8, 9, and 14.

Real PlayerReal Player is required to listen to streaming audio from this website. Click here to download Real Player.

Close This Window